Regional agricultural projects

mobile slaughter systems: Pasture slaughtering, partially mobile or fully mobile slaughter systems are legally allowed if compliant to valid EU requirements and meet the increasing demand of consumers for products of the highest quality Maintenance and recommissioning of regional slaughterhouses: Feasibility studies and operational concepts adapted to a region serve as the basis for an … Weiterlesen..

Projects

We actively perform our business in Europe, South Africa and CIS countries. Here are some examples of our projects:   Examples in red   = delivery of goods   Examples in blue  = consulting

Project & construction management

The right steps to mutual success: Basic feasibility study Preliminary planning Planning of project implementation Construction works Planning approvals and commissioning Organisation of production Our complete service package for your project: Layout maps and sketches Detailed plans for utilities (electrical, plumbing, sewage, air conditioning and refrigeration) Preparations for awarding contracts Detailed solutions as regards construction … Weiterlesen..

Concepts & Material Handling Systems

We optimize your flows of materials and goods in the ongoing manufacturing and carry out detailed planning of the manufacturing process and arrangement of equipment according to functional and efficient point of view. See checklist ‘Capacity planning’ as Pdf-File Example of technolgical project as Pdf-File

Services/Products

Project support Are you looking for a consultant and project manager with extensive experience in handling projects with a focus on capital goods for the food processing industry? We can assume your project confidentially and responsibly from design to turnkey delivery. Construction management Construction projects in existing buildings are our specialty. No downtimes are allowed: … Weiterlesen..

Company History

History of engineering firm C. Hempel GmbH 1996 Company founded by Christian Hempel focused on planning and consulting services for the food processing industry. 1998 First project contract for the planning of a manufacturin plant outside the EU. Moving to a larger office building. Employing the first employees 1999 Market entry in Czech Republic, Poland, … Weiterlesen..

Projekte

Wir sind in Europa, Südafrika und in den GUS — Staaten geschäftlich aktiv. Hier finden Sie einige Projektbeispiele.  Beispiele rot  = Warenlieferung  Beispiele blau  = Beratung

Projekt & Bauleitung

Die richtigen Schritte zum gemeinsamen Erfolg: Grundlagenermittlung Vorplanung Ausführungsplanung Bauausführung Vorplanung Abnahmen und Inbetriebnahme Betriebsorganisation Unser komplettes Leistungspaket für Ihr Projekt: Lagepläne und Entwurfsskizzen Detailpläne für die Haustechnik Elektro, Sanitär sowie Abwasser, Klima und Kälte Vorbereitung von Auftragsvergaben Bautechnische Detaillösungen für den Nassbereich Bauleitung und Terminplanung Geräteaufstellpläne und Maschinenlisten komplette Unterlagen für die EU-Zulassung laufende … Weiterlesen..

Konzepte & Materialflusstechnik

Wir optimieren Ihren Betriebs- und Warenfluss im laufenden Produktionsbetrieb und erstellen für die Detailplanung den Produktionsablauf und die Raumanordnung nach funktionalen und effizienten Gesichtspunkten. Sichten Sie dazu die Checkliste Kapazitätenplanung als Pdf-File Beispiel eines technologischen Projektes als Pdf-File

Leistungen/Produkte

Projektbetreuung Sie suchen einen Consultant und Projektleiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Abwicklung von Projekten mit Schwerpunkt Investitionsgüter für die Lebensmittelverarbeitung? Wir bieten vertrauliche und verantwortliche Übernahme Ihres Vorhabens von der Planung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe. Bauleitung Bauvorhaben im Gebäudebestand sind unsere Spezialität. Betriebsunterbrechungen müssen nicht sein, wir überwachen Kostenbudgets und garantieren lückenlose Funktionalität Ihrer … Weiterlesen..

Firmengeschichte

Firmengeschichte Ingenieurbüro C. Hempel GmbH 1996 Firmengründung durch Christian Hempel mit Schwerpunkt Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen für die lebensmittelverarbeitende Industrie. 1998 Erster Projektauftrag zur Planung eines Produktionsbetriebes ausserhalb der EU. Umzug in größeres Bürogebäude. Einstellung der ersten Mitarbeiter 1999 Erschliessung der Märkte Tschechische Republik, Polen, Naher Osten und Südafrika 2001 Eintritt in den russischsprachigen Markt 2003 Gründung der Fa. Meatech GmbH … Weiterlesen..